The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Molina Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Molina?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Still Waiting

I originally though Dr. Molina was really great, but the longer I went to him the more I changed my mind. I don't know about his bedside manner as I was never in the hospital, but the reason I stopped going to him after 2 years was that he left me sitting in the patient check-up room for an hour and 1/2. I had suddenly become invisible, no one ever came in to check on me and I never saw the doctor. I left and no one ever tried to get in touch with me or apologize. There were several other incidents also. It would be nice to know if the complaints came from a male or female patient. Other doctors I have been to show little interest in female patients over the age of 35.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Staff was not friendly, however Dr. Molina is a grest doctor. Additionally, to contact someone in person is difficult.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr. Molina is wonderful

A wonderful doctor, knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

fine doctor

personable and caring. knows me as individual. and so was able to help when quickly when I had an emergency sudden sick ness

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Bad news

Horrible bedside manner, just plain rude, can't believe he is still in business! Also difficult to understand due to an accent. Would not recommend. There are other docs out there who are good medically AND nice, who you can understand.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Dr. Molina has an incredible bedside manner. He is compassionate, spends time listening, and makes recommendations based on what he hears. Not many doctors like this left. (My age is 58.)Hope he stays in the profession a few more years.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Molina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Sarah Ferrer

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Richard Teitzman

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Kenneth Sohn

    Dr. Kenneth Sohn

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    25