Dr. Victor Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Murrieta, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ONE OF THE VERY BEST FACILITIES THAT I HAVE EVER DEPENDED ON FOR ALL MY MEDICAL NEEDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor we have ever had. That says it all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did not listen to my health issues. He sent me for xrays for an area that I was not having problems with. I requested 3 times for him to call me with his staff, Amy, and he doesn't return my calls. Worse experience I have ever had with a doctor!! He throws out diagnosis without any testing and then gives you medication for conditions that have not been properly diagnosed. Beware!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Special attention perceived. Everything desired in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor in the area I am glad I found Dr Victor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen had been my internist for3years. He is the best primary doctor I've ever had. He is so knowledgeable and caring. I never feel rushed when I see him. He takes the time to explain and answers questions. I only hope he never moves away!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit was a wonderful experience in all respects. A problem I had was getting better so follow up was discussed. The problem got worse in four days and was handled perfectly by nurse practioner LeeAnn Green since dr. Nguyen was not available. I am more than satisfied!

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen is one of those rare doctors that really takes the time to understand your needs. He is thorough and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Smart, Kind and Handsome :)
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen has the best bed side manners I've experienced. He is recommended by many in the community and I am lucky to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nguyen is thorough and seems to genuinely care about his patients. The clinic has many drs. and if Dr. Nguyen can't see me, they will fit me in with someone else if it's urgent.

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Best Doctor and Person
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a doctor who is caring as well as professional and intelligent, Dr. Victor Nguyen is your man. There are no words to adequately describe what a wonderful human being he truly is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great to find a doctor who speaks perfect english and speaks loudly and clearly to the patient!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.