The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

ONE OF THE VERY BEST FACILITIES THAT I HAVE EVER DEPENDED ON FOR ALL MY MEDICAL NEEDS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

The best Doctor we have ever had. That says it all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

He did not listen to my health issues. He sent me for xrays for an area that I was not having problems with. I requested 3 times for him to call me with his staff, Amy, and he doesn't return my calls. Worse experience I have ever had with a doctor!! He throws out diagnosis without any testing and then gives you medication for conditions that have not been properly diagnosed. Beware!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Special attention perceived. Everything desired in a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2015

best doctor in the area I am glad I found Dr Victor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Nguyen had been my internist for3years. He is the best primary doctor I've ever had. He is so knowledgeable and caring. I never feel rushed when I see him. He takes the time to explain and answers questions. I only hope he never moves away!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 28th, 2014

First visit was a wonderful experience in all respects. A problem I had was getting better so follow up was discussed. The problem got worse in four days and was handled perfectly by nurse practioner LeeAnn Green since dr. Nguyen was not available. I am more than satisfied!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Dr. Nguyen is one of those rare doctors that really takes the time to understand your needs. He is thorough and compassionate.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Smart, Kind and Handsome :)

Dr. Nguyen has the best bed side manners I've experienced. He is recommended by many in the community and I am lucky to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Dr. Nguyen is thorough and seems to genuinely care about his patients. The clinic has many drs. and if Dr. Nguyen can't see me, they will fit me in with someone else if it's urgent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Best Doctor and Person

If you want a doctor who is caring as well as professional and intelligent, Dr. Victor Nguyen is your man. There are no words to adequately describe what a wonderful human being he truly is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

Great to find a doctor who speaks perfect english and speaks loudly and clearly to the patient!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.

  • Dr. Natalia Cherepnina

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Osvaldo Lopez

    Internal Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Suzanne Chang

    Internal Medicine

    Murrieta, CA 0 mi

    8