ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Perrone Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Perrone?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Automated phone system is frustrating

Great doctor who really spends time with me, but it is impossible to ever speak to a person on the phone when you call the office for a refill, or ask a question. Very frustrating .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Dr Perrone took the extra time to explain things & I felt he cared about me. The staff is friendly & the atmosphere was fun!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Patient of Dr Perrone

Vic is a good DOC when he wants to be? Apparently would not allow his staff to call me with his response to my question? Forgets those of us who HELPED GET HIM STARTED! He was also a good friend I THOUGHT. SAD!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr. Perrone spends more time with me than any other health practitioner who has treated me. He is very factual, give me good information, listens to me and explains everything clearly. I do not like that I can only get voice mail when calling the office. That makes it difficult to schedule appointments, etc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Excellent doctor

He's been my doctor for several years. I have never had to wait long. He always spends at least 30 minutes with me. Answers all my questions. Asks lots of questions. One of the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Terrible

Would avoid this Doctor at any cost. Makes you feel worthless as if you have no hope. Came 13 days after surgery and knocked spirits to an alltime low. No reccomended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Perrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheeling, WV.

  • Dr. Angelo Georges

    Internal Medicine

    Wheeling, WV 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Steven Mills

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Wheeling, WV 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Nishant Tageja

    Dr. Nishant Tageja

    Internal Medicine

    Wheeling, WV 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    6