ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Perry Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Perry?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

AMAZING Doctor ...... Unbelievable credentials and a wonderful person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Best doc

The other day one of my clients commented that all neurosurgeons have a God complex and are also unapproachable and rude, she said she'd never met any that were different. I stated that I had, her comment made me remember Dr Perry when my son had a AVM bled in 2002 Dr Perry was such a source of quiet confidence that I knew my son was in the best hands, many times I felt frustrated with the situation and Dr. Perry was always approachable and I felt like none of my questions were too dumb to ask and he always answered them. Love that Doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Dr. Perry was my daughter's neurosurgeon. He is wonderfully awesome. He is missed at UNC.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

My son performed neck surgery on my son. I waited MONTHS for him to come to UNC hospital. He is an absolutely wonderful neurosurgeon. That magnetic smile let me know everything was going to be okay. I recently found out he will no longer be seeing patients at UNC. This news IS devestating to my family. But, I look at as he was in the right place at the right time for my son. You WILL be missed. We love him dearly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

The Best!!!!

Dr. Perry and his team are some of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. They answered all of my questions and put me at ease before and after my daughter's surgery. During the hospital stay they checked on my daughter and didn't release her until they knew that she was 100% ok to be released.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Mom

Patient, understanding, caring, non-threatening, friendly,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

beyond excellent!

Dr. Perry saved my life & my ability to walk. I owe him a lifetime of thanks and gratitude. He is a great man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Julian III

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Urology, General Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. John Lin

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Shamsuddin Khwaja

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0.31 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    21