The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Pricolo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Pricolo?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

The most concerned & attentive physician I've ever had

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Dr. Victor Pricolo is "bar none" the BEST surgeon! His concern and desire to make you feel comfortable with whatever he has to do to correct your problem is incredible. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor, and now a friend. Gli angeli hanno ali per volare ma alcune volte non ne hanno... ed รจ allora che li chiamiamo amici. Mille grazie!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want the best colorectal surgeon the Dr. Pricolo is who you should select

Posted on April 21st, 2016

I couldn't have wished for a more knowledgeable, caring, and thorough doctor for my colon cancer surgery than Dr. Victor E. Pricolo! His office staff is just the best. Thank you all for everything .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

MOST COMPETENT - PLEASANT PERSONALITY - STRAIGHT FORWARD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor!

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Pricolo is an outstanding Doctor in every way. His expertise, care & concern for his patients is exceptional. His bedside manner is second to none! Having worked with many doctors and surgeons over the past 30 years for both myself & my son I can say that unquestionably Dr. Pricolo stands far and above the rest. I am forever grateful & thankful for being Blessed to have him as my surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

victo pricolo is an excellent docter and helps me in so many ways. if he does not work try again he is amazing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Wonderful doctor who cares about his patients. Just admire him greatly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Pricolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Dartmouth, MA.