ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Priego Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Priego?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Debra

Knowledgeable, compassionate, informative and respectul. Recommended by my other doctors and has a great reputation that he lives up to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Top Doctor

Dr. Priego has taken great care of my wife. I trust him implicitly. He is a kind and caring Doctor who goes the distance and then some.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

He saved my life. . .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr Priego's first priority is making money. It is not the patient's best interest

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Nuria Lozano PhD

I think that he is one of the best doctor of the United States in many ways. He is a nice and caring doctor and also, an excellent professional.I was very lucky having him like my doctor while I was living in the States.Thanks!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

GREAT HEMATOLOGIST

HE TREATED MY FATHER FOR CLL. DR. PRIEGO BESIDE BEING A COMPETENCE HEMATOLOGIST ALSO, HE IS A TRUE HUMAN BEING.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Dr. Priego is a blessing from God to his patience. I been under his care since 1999 and I am very happy and please with him. I trust him with my life (eyes closed.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Priego is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.

  • Dr. Carolyn Hendricks

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (21)
    28
  • Dr. Herman Segal

    Dr. Herman Segal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Harry Bigham Jr

    Dr. Harry Bigham Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34