Dr. Victor Roberts MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor, caring and loving patient, professional and accurate diagnose and treatment, He saved me and give my life back. I am so glad to have him as my doctor, I hope all doctors out there like Dr. Roberts. Also I want to thanks his professional and friendly stuff as well! Trust me you will never regret find him to be your doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Great Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was friendly and nice the doctor was great he explained everything to me with ease . I'm glad I picked this doctor:-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
History & exam by ARNP & ARNP student. ARNP poorly attempted to relate history to Dr. Dr. Interupted, asked why referring dr sent me, stated he couldn't help me because the medications I take are my problem. Ordered labs because he was "obligated". I won't waste his or his staff's time in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Longest Active Patient Discharged!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let me first start by saying that, up until today, I was Dr. Roberts longest active patient...24+ years! Dr. Roberts is an excellent Endocrinologist. As for some of his new staff (bad attitudes), difficulty in trying to get through to make an appointment, and long waiting-room wait times, I can only give the office a rating of 2 stars at best. I was discharged today because the staff said I had missed or rescheduled 3 appointments in a row. What they failed to see was that they canceled with me because the Dr/NP called off. They scheduled an appointment without my knowledge on a day I had to work, and I had to leave one appointment because I was waiting for over an hour and had other obligations. It's not the first time I had to leave because of long wait times either. I am friends with some of his patients & they have the same complaints. Oh well, time to find a new Endocrinologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to park and safe. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Very through and spends a lot of time on the individual. Couldn't ask for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Three words describe Dr. Victor L Roberts, Ethical, Caring and Logical. My first visit allowed me to see that we still have some of the best doctors in Florida. He listens and allows you to explain clearly your situation and then he comes up with a strategic plan for you based off his years of experience. He will pull no punches, but will help you understand your situation and will come up with a solution. Very Impressive staff and office. The staff was friendly and fast, big thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Victor L Roberts is probably the best doctor I have ever been to. He takes good care of his patients and cares about them. His staff is great and I have on many occasions recommended him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and Staff. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Saved my daughter's life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Victor L. Roberts and his wonderful staff have literally saved my daughter's life. She was terribly ill with Type 1 diabetes and when I called the office and described her symptoms they took her right away. I am not sure what we would have done without Doc Roberts and his practice. He is knowledgeable, professional, calm and caring. He and his team are a Godsend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Roberts was professional and very helpful. I look forward to my follow up visit. I would recommend this caring and knowledgable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Victor L. Roberts for 19 years and take great pleasure in highly recommending him. His interpersonal relations are outstanding and his explanations of your individual situation and what treatment he recommends are thorough and easily understood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super friendly staff. Dr. Roberts and his staff actually remember you and work with you. Dr. Roberts also helped my husband after a long trail of doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Roberts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Chester Miltenberger

35 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alfred Rodriguez

28 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Santini

28 years experience

2.9 of 5