inactive

Victor Siew MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 22.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Victor Siew is a great and caring doctor. I alwYs like Dr. Siew
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love dr Siew
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Cares about his patients. Easy to talk to. Takes time to explain things. Gives referrals when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Death after ignored for 20 days
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My fiancee was in the hospital. Dr. Sieu did not see him for 20 DAYS. Small wonder we both could not find out his status or what was going on. My fiancee DIED!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Hard working and Caring DR..
Dr.Siew is a great DR he has sat there listened to the agnony and pain ive gone through not just mentally but physically.He has gave me great advise like to self meditate n to not be afraid of letting my problems be heard. Hes just a man doing his job Thank You Dr.Siew
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Helped me very much
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siew is a caring and helpful MD. He listened to my symptoms and prescribed the right medication for me (ibuprofien), when the last MD I went to only prescribed Vicodin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Dr siew is the best doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very helpful and is very good at what he does I've been going to his office for almost 3 years and I can not complain one bit!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR...LUCKY TO BE PATIENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LONG TIME PATIENT, VERY SATISFIED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Dr. Victor Siew
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellant doctor. After being in my car accident I suffered sever amount of pain and was not able to work till I was refered to Dr. Siew. Thanks to him I now can work to the best of my abilities and not suffer in pain all day. If you think he is a bad doctor because he perscribes pain medication you are wrong in everyway possible. He does his job very well and is a great person. It is not his fault if someone abuses the medication. Thank you doctor for all your help you are an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Help pain management
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Siew prescribed what I needed to help manage the pain associated with my spine being broken in an auto accident. I saw two other Dr that were too afraid of the repercussions from the Gov/DEA to prescribe the pain medication I needed. Thanks to Dr Siew my quality of life has improved 100%. People who don't know what pain is like should keep their opinions to themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Dr. Feelgood
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siew prescribed both the highest mg of both Oxycontin and Xanax to a family member with a drug problem. Any "pain" he has is pretend. He traveled from the IE to OC as this doc came highly recommended by the local pillheads.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good luck getting this dr to communicate with you. Doesn't even see you but sure sends that bill!
Was this review helpful? Yes No