ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Test Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Test?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

I had no need to have a follow up after my appointment but I am sure he would have if needed. Dr. test is an excellent doctor and has greatly improved my quality of life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Very thorough and caring doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

If it were not for Dr. Test, I might not be alive. He steered me toward UCSD for a life changing surgery that was less invasive than what had been recommended. His knowledge of lung issues and hypertension is beyond anyone I had been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent!!

Posted on July 24th, 2012

He explains everything clearly and took his time in order to make an accurate diagnosis. His staff is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctorn in the San Diego area

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Dr. Test treats you as a human, he explains your issues in detail. Every time I ended up in the E.R. he was there. I trust him with all my medical needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2009

REALLY EXPLAINS THINGS WELL. TAKES TIME TO LISTEN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Test is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.