The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Toledano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Toledano?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Plenty of knowledge very friendly accurate....and listen to you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr Toledano is compassionate and very kind. His listens and takes his time addressing all my concerns. His staff is always helpful. I've been his patient over 10 years and know he is truly a gem.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Manager

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Dr. Toledano does an excellent job...I will highly recommend him to friends and family. The only problem is that the office manger sometimes takes 10 or more days to replace some very necessary medicine. Dr. Toledano seems unaware of this...in two occasions he was told that the medicine was in its way...and the fact was that it had not been even ordered....

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Dr Toledano is always kind, caring and truly compassionate. He listens to every concern and is extremely knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

if you have all the time in the world to wait and don't work and have no responsibilities., come to this office. Appointments only mean you will be seen that day.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Dr Toledano spends time listening and is very thorough. So happy we found him. He's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

I love this doctor. He diagnosed my breast cancer and coordinated my care with the surgeon and oncologist. He helped treat nausea that I had with chemotherapy. He always listens and treats all of my complaints. He is truly a compassionate dr that treats you like family. He saved my life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Compassionate and very thorough. Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Best doctor. Spends a lot of time and really listens. Excellent!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse consultation

Posted on July 26th, 2012

I have come for a skin irritation and prescribed the wrong medication and have the worst skin problem came back and he said he don't know what it is and instead took my blood for test and refer me to a dermatologist. Had a call and told me have to come to office for my result so I went and tried to prescribe me cholesterol medication which the day they took my blood I wasn't even fasting . This office is just mainly after filing claim to insurance and collecting copayment . He basically Not knowelegable of his proffesion. I discourage anybody to see this doctor .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

looking for a new dr

Posted on April 19th, 2012

I have seen the dr twice and both times had to wait over 1 1.2 hours.The last time I think they forgot I was in a waiting room.There seems to be confusion with the staff and billing.The Dr seems very rushed.I would love to find an old school dr who has time and is on time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Is Pathetic, Rude, Unprepared, Skip This IDIOT.

Posted on September 28th, 2011

He came to "Do Rounds" in the hospital when I was admitted. He thought it was intrusive of me to ask to see my own Labratory test results and tried to BLOCK me from seeing them. He would not answer any questions I had about what might be going on with my condition and told me I was wasting his time by asking questions like was my glucose being monitored while I was on Prednisone, why was my white blood cell count up. He said I wouldn't know what to look for on my blood test so he would not authorize my looking at them even though 2 other doctors said it was fine. I had to go over his head and finally got them only to find almost 20 notations of High and Low red flags. He would not authorise a test for an auto immune disorder that another doctor suspected. This guy is no shining example of ANYTHING I would deem to be an effective doctor. I would even question his credentials at this point. EGO,lacks basic human respect, does not want to do anything but run from patient to patient collecting money at the cost of what terrifys me. Pass on this one.. in fact run from this one is my own personal opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Toledano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.