The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Valentin Is this you?
  • 58
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Valentin?


68 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

A very good impression

I visited him by the first time while in the waiting room I heard just good opinions of the physician , I also realized the hard time the front office was having , many of the patient were making up stories for not to pay the co pays and deductible. The front office is a very nice person, never confronted them as I have seen in other offices. The doctor is a very nice person, knowledgeable that take his time to hear you and when you are out of the office you get the feeling of been treated well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

Great physician

Dr.Valentin has been my family physician for the last 2 years and thanks to him ,my mother and me have been treated with respect , he has listened our complains and made the right diagnosis and treatment. Thank you , Dr Valentin.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Excellent Internist

I do recommend this Internist to any friend and family member of mine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

A good recommendation for some one looking for an Internist-PCP

I saw this MD just twice until now and he made the diagnosis and treat me with respect and was very successful to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

The medical attention you need

Nowadays you can not find many physicians like Dr.Valentin, who is very polite, attentive to your medical , spends time with you and very,very friendly , you feel very well in the examination room , lets you speak out your mind , he is never in a rush and gives you details of evry thing you ask him .Recommendable for anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

A physician who loves his profesion

To be a Medical doctor you not only have to go to school, you have also to learns how to listen and make the person seated in front of you feel comfortable, so can speak out their health issues so the doctor is able to make a diagnosis and treat you accordingly. Dr.Valentin is just one of those physicians born to be a physician..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

A good reason to see this doctor

I had a wonderful experience seeing this physician who found the the cause of my digestive system problems in my second office visit

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Good experience

I got to know Dr.Victor Valentin in January, 2017 and say he is a gentleman , a person you can talk to , pays attention and treat you like a person in need of counseling and explanations. He will dedicate his time to listen and you will follow up to discuss his findings.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Exelente doctor.accepts patient with or without insurance.appointment the same day. Walk-in welcomed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Great physician

I saw Dr.Valentin just one , my first time and he gave me the impression of a real physician, he gets into comprehensive interview and perform a physical exam and explains to you in details all you problem , ask question by the end of the visit and also a follow up, where he discusses the results and the plan to follow with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

One of the nicest doctors in Tampa

I saw Dr.Valentin by the first time recently and had the best impression of him , he was able to make me feel free of taking, he is a simple man and not arrogant like other doctors. He is knowledgeable and polite. He also was able to make a diagnosis just during the interview and his bedside manner is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Patient

Well rounded physician with excellent bedside manners

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Valentin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Sinkovics

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    65
  • Dr. Aida Castro

    Dr. Aida Castro

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    34