Dr. Victor Valentin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
A good recommendation for some one looking for an Internist-PCP
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this MD just twice until now and he made the diagnosis and treat me with respect and was very successful to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
The medical attention you need
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nowadays you can not find many physicians like Dr.Valentin, who is very polite, attentive to your medical , spends time with you and very,very friendly , you feel very well in the examination room , lets you speak out your mind , he is never in a rush and gives you details of evry thing you ask him .Recommendable for anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
A physician who loves his profesion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To be a Medical doctor you not only have to go to school, you have also to learns how to listen and make the person seated in front of you feel comfortable, so can speak out their health issues so the doctor is able to make a diagnosis and treat you accordingly. Dr.Valentin is just one of those physicians born to be a physician..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
A good reason to see this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience seeing this physician who found the the cause of my digestive system problems in my second office visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got to know Dr.Victor Valentin in January, 2017 and say he is a gentleman , a person you can talk to , pays attention and treat you like a person in need of counseling and explanations. He will dedicate his time to listen and you will follow up to discuss his findings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exelente doctor.accepts patient with or without insurance.appointment the same day. Walk-in welcomed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Great physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr.Valentin just one , my first time and he gave me the impression of a real physician, he gets into comprehensive interview and perform a physical exam and explains to you in details all you problem , ask question by the end of the visit and also a follow up, where he discusses the results and the plan to follow with him.

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
One of the nicest doctors in Tampa
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr.Valentin by the first time recently and had the best impression of him , he was able to make me feel free of taking, he is a simple man and not arrogant like other doctors. He is knowledgeable and polite. He also was able to make a diagnosis just during the interview and his bedside manner is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well rounded physician with excellent bedside manners

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had only one encounter with his MD and he is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manners, explains to you in details and takes time hearing you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Nice office staff and a great doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to be listened an treated well this is a doctor to be consulted. It will not take very long your waiting period in his office waiting area ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Valentin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.