Dr. Victor Vines MD Patient Reviews

  • Addiction Medicine Argyle, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so upset when i found out Dr Vines retired. He was a doctor i loved going to see. Dr Vines always made sure his patients were okay. This is one doctor i'm going to miss so much. I really hope he change his mind and come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2009
Awesome Dr.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most compassionate Dr. I had ever had. He takes his time and will answer all your questions. Never forcing you out the door because he has other patients waiting. He cares about his patients and it shows in all he does. I would Highly recommend him. I have been going to him for 10 yrs and have never been disappointed!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vines has been my OBGYN since 1994, when I was just out of high school! Since then, he has provided service second to none! He delivered my first son in 2003, but retired just weeks before the birth of my second son. I hope he decides to go back into practice - I will be his first patient!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2009
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of a kind; irreplaceable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
The Best Doctor You'll Ever Have!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Vines for over 10 years. A visit to the OB-GYN was always a horrible experience for me until I found him. He came highly recomended by a co-worker and I couldn't have been happier the way he handled my pregnancy, delivery, and follow-up. He is by far the most caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure to meet. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sister and I have been going to Dr. Vines since he started practicing. We think he is wonderful. If I could just pick one doctor it would be Dr. Vines.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Vines is extremely caring and treats the patient as a whole, not just a single symptom. His staff is easy to work with as well. After going through a pregnancy with Dr. Vines, my husband was jealous that he hasn't found a doctor with the same qualities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Vines, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Argyle, TX.