The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Vines Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Vines?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2009

I was so upset when i found out Dr Vines retired. He was a doctor i loved going to see. Dr Vines always made sure his patients were okay. This is one doctor i'm going to miss so much. I really hope he change his mind and come back.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Awesome Dr.

This is the most compassionate Dr. I had ever had. He takes his time and will answer all your questions. Never forcing you out the door because he has other patients waiting. He cares about his patients and it shows in all he does. I would Highly recommend him. I have been going to him for 10 yrs and have never been disappointed!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Vines has been my OBGYN since 1994, when I was just out of high school! Since then, he has provided service second to none! He delivered my first son in 2003, but retired just weeks before the birth of my second son. I hope he decides to go back into practice - I will be his first patient!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2009

one of a kind; irreplaceable

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

The Best Doctor You'll Ever Have!!!

I have been going to Dr Vines for over 10 years. A visit to the OB-GYN was always a horrible experience for me until I found him. He came highly recomended by a co-worker and I couldn't have been happier the way he handled my pregnancy, delivery, and follow-up. He is by far the most caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure to meet. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

My sister and I have been going to Dr. Vines since he started practicing. We think he is wonderful. If I could just pick one doctor it would be Dr. Vines.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Dr. Vines is extremely caring and treats the patient as a whole, not just a single symptom. His staff is easy to work with as well. After going through a pregnancy with Dr. Vines, my husband was jealous that he hasn't found a doctor with the same qualities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Vines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Argyle, TX.

  • Dr. Cherye Callegan

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Argyle, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. Dustin Swartz

    Addiction Medicine

    Argyle, TX 0.01 mi

  • Dr. David Hall

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Argyle, TX 2.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27