ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Williams Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

He is a great Doctor and cares about his patients well being I recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Williams for about six years now. He has always been attentive and knowledgeable about any of my situations. I apppreciate all that he has done for me and will continue to see him as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Dr Williams is the best doctor that I have ever seen. It was a pleasure to be around such a great staff. I would recommend any of my friends to see him. He helped me tremendously. THANKS..DR. WILLIAMS!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wonderful Choice

He was very professional, courteous, and meticulous. He was very attentive pre and post operation, and accessible after discharge. My scars were minimal, and my pain was very well controlled. His staff was friendly and supportive. I would highly recommend him for any surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. William Rutledge

    Family Medicine, General Practice, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    37
  • Dr. Charles Williams ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Charles Williams

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.49 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    48
  • Dr. John Busby

    Dr. John Busby

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0.49 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    34