Dr. Victoria Adeleye MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Same day visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 23 month old was sick on Monday I called and they got him in with in 2 hrs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Steer clear
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a new patient appointment waited over an hour in the waiting room. Once we saw the doctor after about 10 minutes of face time she told us she lost track of time and she had to leave to be at her daughter's recital. She left the room in a commotion then minutes later went and saw the patient next to us. After being at the front to check out for almost 30 mins the receptionist went to the back and got the doctor signature. (The doctor that just told us 45 minutes prior to this that she had to leave right then). I called the next day to try and get all my questions answered. From (Dec. 20th- Feb 1st) I still have not received the needed hospital bed, wheel chair, AFO, blood pressure cuff or podiatrist visit needed. I have worked with Susan the office manager to try and correct these issues. She is being verbally helpful, but nothing has changed other than getting the nice letter from the Dr. Victoria Adeleye stating that she as a provider can not meet basic Healthcare needs of a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Daughter of Mrs. Smith
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an awesome Dr. and a great staff. My mom is new and is an older women and Dr. Adeleye didn't just run in and out she took time to meet and try to get to know us. Very few Doctor's will take the time she did to make someone feel comfortable. I truly thank her and her staff for the kindness they showed to us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want you to know that Physicians Associates are the best and I recommend that you give them a try. They are the best and I really do like them and I don`t have a bad thing to say about them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
wonderful listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr. Adeleye. She was outstanding! Wasn't a rush in and rush out visit...she actually took time to talk to me and discuss my concerns. She isn't one to just give you and RX and send you on your way...was very knowledgeable and offered different options to my problems. Extremely professional and caring...I have found my doctor and would recommend her to anyone looking for and exceptional doctor in the Conroe area!

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
new patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved everything about this doctor and her staff. I was a new patient with an illness. They got me in on the same day that I called. Everyone was professional and funny. The doctor was awesome and actually took the time to listen to me and answer all of my questions. I have already recommended her to my family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victoria Adeleye, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.