ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Angert Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Angert?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

bad doctor

He is rude and does not care. In a rush to get me out of office. Does not explain anything to me. I had a bladder condition t that was so bad I ended up in the emergency room that night after seeing her. She had no clue what was wring so sent me home.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2014

competent and caring

Great staff , easy scheduling , Dr. Angert is a very competent Doctor. Every Doctor she has referred me to has been excellent. Her bedside manner is of a serious nature , but I like that and I like her. She has a busy practice , that say a lot .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

was not s good doctor

I have had problems that she did not even know about. i came to her with allot of pain. She just sent me home and the same day i ended up in the emergency room. she was in a rush and oviously did not know what was wrong with me. She is very tense so i had anxiety just waiting for her to come in the room. she is not frienly and she does not explain anything to me. she does not tell me if anything is wrong or not or if i ma getting a prescribition or not. i have to ask and she also does not tell me what i need to know about my illness. i would not reccomend her to anyone due to her lack of knowledge and care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Best doctor I ever met

Dr. Angert very good physician. Probably best I ever met

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Dr. Angert is a fantastic physician. She truly cares about her patients and, while making sure you understand your role in your health, assists wherever she can to help you. My numbers are great because she is proactive and firm, yet caring. She is wonderful and highly recommended

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

Dr. Angert is an excellent, caring physician.

Dr. Angert really cares about people. She truly listens and works with you. She is clear, to the point, and easy to reach. Several times I have called the office only to have her get right on the phone - and she has a busy practice! She has done an excellent job managing my diabetes and is the first primary care physician I have had that makes me feel completely comfortable. She is highly skilled and wonderful with people. I have been going to her for years - I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

2.3 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Angert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, NY.

  • Dr. Susan Opar

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Troy, NY 0.31 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Byrd Cleveland

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Troy, NY 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Lee Stetzer

    Dr. Lee Stetzer

    Family Medicine

    Troy, NY 0.32 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    12