Dr. Victoria Angert MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Troy, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
bad doctor
He is rude and does not care. In a rush to get me out of office. Does not explain anything to me. I had a bladder condition t that was so bad I ended up in the emergency room that night after seeing her. She had no clue what was wring so sent me home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 28th, 2014
competent and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff , easy scheduling , Dr. Angert is a very competent Doctor. Every Doctor she has referred me to has been excellent. Her bedside manner is of a serious nature , but I like that and I like her. She has a busy practice , that say a lot .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
was not s good doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had problems that she did not even know about. i came to her with allot of pain. She just sent me home and the same day i ended up in the emergency room. she was in a rush and oviously did not know what was wrong with me. She is very tense so i had anxiety just waiting for her to come in the room. she is not frienly and she does not explain anything to me. she does not tell me if anything is wrong or not or if i ma getting a prescribition or not. i have to ask and she also does not tell me what i need to know about my illness. i would not reccomend her to anyone due to her lack of knowledge and care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Best doctor I ever met
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Angert very good physician. Probably best I ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angert is a fantastic physician. She truly cares about her patients and, while making sure you understand your role in your health, assists wherever she can to help you. My numbers are great because she is proactive and firm, yet caring. She is wonderful and highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Dr. Angert is an excellent, caring physician.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Angert really cares about people. She truly listens and works with you. She is clear, to the point, and easy to reach. Several times I have called the office only to have her get right on the phone - and she has a busy practice! She has done an excellent job managing my diabetes and is the first primary care physician I have had that makes me feel completely comfortable. She is highly skilled and wonderful with people. I have been going to her for years - I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victoria Angert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, NY.