Dr. Victoria Buckner DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Miamisburg, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent internist and primary care doctor. Through four years she has remained consistently accurate & effective in diagnosis & treatment and retained an excellent bedside manner as well. Adheres to high standards of ethics and practice and partners well in the course of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Dr Buckner was very thorough and knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first time visiting with Dr. Buckner. She was very helpful in getting me started with optimal health and planning for better health in the future. I would highly recommend Dr Buckner and her practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Very compassionate and caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends as much time as needed with patients. She truly cares about her patients. Amazing doctor 😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
So happy to have found her!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Buckner's functional, holistic, approach to wellness precisely coincides with my thoughts on the subject. She takes the time and asks the questions needed to evaluate health problems. After my first visit, I felt that Dr. Buckner (1) really cared about finding root causes of ongoing health issues, (2) knew more about me than any other doctor I've ever gone to, and (3) was serious about researching to discover how to help my body back into healthy balance. Very pleased at this point. :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Conscientious, kind, thorough and very personable. Retains a comprehensive knowledge of over-all clinical condition . An excellent primary physician as well as internist. Keen diagnostician and problem solver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buckner is AMAZING. Have never in my 61 yrs had a more compassionate, caring, Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician: compassionate, caring, conscientious, broad range of knowledge & experience; good diagnostician/clinician; observant, attentive, rational.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Excellent Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor I have ever been too! She actually spends time with her patients getting to know them and understand their medical needs. She is a dedicated doctor and a very nice and genuine person looking out for her patients best interest and over mental and physical health! She is an all around Excellent Doctor that I would recommend to anyone!

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victoria Buckner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miamisburg, OH.