ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Garcia Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Garcia?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

This office practices Balance Billing

they are a scam do not waste your time, they will take your money. They want deposits for all their procedures the do and if they do not like the amount the insurance agreed to pay they will keep your money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Dr. Garcia is empathetic and caring. She is a good listener and always available when needed. She has delivered two of my children and both experiences have been exceptional. She is extremely intelligent in her field, I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Amazing Dr!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Dr Garcia has been my doctor for eight years. She delivered my son and has carried me through many gynecological issues. She is smart, caring, and a great doctor. She is patient and always makes time to hear my concerns. She calls me directly to follow up and check on me and is always honest while providing me with my options. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is an excellent doctor and a great person.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Garcia is an excellent, caring Dr. and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anybody. Could not ask for more.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.

  • Dr. Lori Saiz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Kara Danner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    15
  • Dr. Tushar Dandade

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    19