The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Knoll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Knoll?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Knoll?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Bright. Very good explanations. Takes her time to explain everything in detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Dr. Knoll is very unprofessional. She only cares about the worker's comp insurance and not about treating the symptoms of the patient. Takes forever to get an appointment with her office. She is rude, uncaring, and her reports are inaccurate and only benefit the insurance company she is contracted with...not the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Her honesty is in serious question
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

DON'T GO HERE. MY FINGER LOOKS WORSE AFTER THE SURGERY.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

Outstanding Surgeon

I suffered a potentially career ending fall while riding my bicycle causing a complex wrist fracture. As a surgeon, I require both hands to operate. Given the complexity of my fracture and delicate nature of my occupation, the consensus from multiple colleagues was to see Dr. Knoll. She is a highly skilled, compassionate, and professional doctor. Despite the severity of my injury, Dr. Knoll was able to get me back to work after 3 weeks. I was able to make a full recovery, with full range of motion, and complete use of my wrist after this devastating injury. Equally as important as a skilled surgeon, is an experienced physical therapist. Susan, Dr. Knoll’s physical therapist, worked closely with me to coach me through the rehabilitation process. As a surgeon, I can assure you that I was selective about who performed the surgery on my hand. I trusted Dr. Knoll with my career, and I am grateful for the outcome I have. I can not thank her enough!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Brilliant Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Dr. Knoll is very knowledgeable in her area, very professional appearance, and was very thorough from the exam to explaining my condition and the treatment necessary. Very efficient and pleasant to deal with and I am very comfortable with her doing surgery on my arm.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Was released after EMG test came back negative. Was told I had no injury in right elbow. Saw another ortho who sent me for a MRI that showed I had a torn ligament and mild nerve damage. A year later im still in therapy. If your are not bringing her in major money (surgery) your wasting her time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Dr. KNoll is very nice and knowledgeable, hoever, her staff is not welcoming at all. Especially the women at the front desk. I have bee to see her three times and the range of time I've had to wait is 45minutes to 1 hour and 15 minutes. No apology for the wait which bothered me. Doctors whould also be respectful of their patients time.at least give an apology.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Knoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Sarang Desai

    Dr. Sarang Desai

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    12
  • Dr. Alexander Glogau

    Dr. Alexander Glogau

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    33
  • Dr. Courtney Cowden III

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    9