ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Mccarthy Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Mccarthy?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Mr, D

Dr Mccarthy is very caring and patient with me every time i visit. She spends time with me even when she is busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2010

She seems more interested in going along with a patient's parent self-diagnosis than using her medical training to reach an educated and medical diagnosis

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Compasionate Doctor

Dr. McCarthy is our family doctor for myself, my husband and my two children. She has been our doctor for several years. She is very caring and eager to know how you are doing. I have never felt rushed or that she did not fully listen to my issues. She has even taken the time to follow up with me, which I really appreciated. Overall, she is an excellent doctor and I truly appreciate her genuine care for myself and my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2008

She is truly interested in her patients

Dr. McCarthy always has time to listen, and she is kind and patient. She reminds me of the doctors way back when there were house calls - - she is very knowledgeable and if she thinks you need a specialist, she recommends one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Mccarthy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

  • Dr. Erin Schrunk

    Family Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

  • Dr. Daniel Jinich

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    38
  • Dr. David Schmidt

    Dr. David Schmidt

    Family Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    21