ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Mcgrath Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Mcgrath?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

She is not like most Doctors she takes her time with you. Her staff is Great. Her Office Manage has been with her for as long as I can remember and is always very helpful. Like her new nurse as well. Dr. McGrath is a one of a kind of Doctor don't find many like her anymore

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Patient

Dr. McGrath is an EXCELLENT doctor. She has been my doctor for several years. Although I no long reside in Allen, I make the 25 mile journey to see her for my medical needs. She has never made me feel rushed or that my needs were unimportant. I like the fact that she researches your condition and she is not a prescription pusher. It is my intention to have her as my doctor as long as I can. I recommended that my future wife begin seeing her as well. Angie, her nurse is great and her follow up is superb. I highly recommend this physician. I am 38 year and while a lot of her patients that I've seen appear much older, I believe she is the perfect doctor for those in my age range looking for a doctor to say with for many years to come. Last thing, they are excellent at coordinating my care with other doctors, even when I self refer myself. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

wow love this office

Great Doctor and love her staff. He new nurse is great and as always love her office manager. THe Doctor really cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Ok Dr but horrible nursing staff. Listens to the Nurses more. Does her diagnosis by reading blood panels. Gives out wrong Medication.

will never go there. misdiagnosed me for 4 months. horrible nursing stuff. rude and has attitude issues. dr is ok. she needs to change her nursing staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

David

Always had good overall experiences with this doctor. She is compassionate and patient and thinks outside the box. I feel very lucky that she is down the street from me. She makes you feel like your health is a partnership between you and her....which is the way it should be!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

nice bedside manner

really takes time with you...very caring

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Very good listener

She's a great listener, willing to try things when diagnosis is strange. Although, hard time having her follow-up. Nurse is no-nonsense, not very friendly, but not rude. Beverly is very helpful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Very nice doctor; very compassionate and caring. Beverly (nurse) and Jessica (nurse) are awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Dr. McGrath is a very nice lady with a Great bedside manner, do wish she had a little more time to spend with pts though. Very caring though.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Mcgrath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.

  • Dr. Amanda Muir

    Dr. Amanda Muir

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Allen, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. John Vanwagoner

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Allen, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Mark Doerner

    Internal Medicine

    Allen, TX 0.04 mi

    2.6
    (44)
    15