The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Millet Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Millet?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Rude and doesn't like kids

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Amazing Dr. Millet

She is a great doctor i went with my sister and she always sees our all family kids almost year one of my sister came from abroad, my niece always suffers from fever while she was in other country and we saw dr millet right away she found an ear infection and gave her medicine till now more than 8 month she is perfectly fine no fever nothing.. thanks Victoria millet for your great work... love..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Love Dr. Millet!

I can't thinkof a more dedicated doctor. We've been with her since our children were born .... she is really dedicated - she even met us at the emergency room with our oldest who had pnemonia - she didn't have to do that and we are really grateful having her as our children's doctor. She always follows up if we have major issues - we don't have to call her - she calls us to check up... really appreciate that! Any time you have to wait in the waitng room makes up for that (It has gotten a little bad - it used to be so good, but not so much with the new arrangement - but I would wait an hour to see her - really!)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 21st, 2010

My daughter was born with a congenital disease which she said was nothing and would go away in a few days when I pointed it out to her @ the hospital when she was born. After a few weeks when I pointed it out to her again, she said it would go away. Finally after a few more visits, she referred us to a specialist who we got to see right away because of the seriousness of the problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Hope you don't need your records...

Make sure you get copies of your child's medical records BEFORE leaving her practice. Our child's new doctor has requested records for us multiple times over the past TWO YEARS and we are still empty handed. They say records are in storage and they will have to pull them, but they give no date when they will be available to us. Our new primary doctor's office staff told us she has a history of ignoring requests for records.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Misdiagnosed

She misdiagnosed my daughter's condition and when we transferred to another doctor her office could not find her file and never faxed over records. Her "bedside manner"/ attitude was extremely condescending and cold. She never spent the time to listen to what I was saying so therefore, assumed incorrectly the final diagnosis.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Millet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.

  • Dr. Milton Kolchins

    Pediatrics

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. Lelis Ushella

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Marianne Woods

    Pediatrics

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    29