Dr. Victoria Mondloch MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Waukesha, WI

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Life Saver
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mondloch diagnosed a serious health condition that inevitably saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing dr. Mondloch for 7 years. She has identified intestinal issues I had for years. With a few changes (bio identical hormones and vitamins) I no longer have intestinal issues . Following my annual physician she spends time with me going over the lab work and most importantly spends time teaching me. My medical bills have gone done because of her wisdom and approach to medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor brought my body alive again.After a hsyterecomy when I was 40, I was put on premerin. At age 77, my former OB took me off hormone therapy and I was miserable with hot flashs and NO libido. Dr. Mondloch knew exactly what to prescribe. GREAT Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
The best doctor I have ever had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mondloch is nothing short of amazing, I have been struggling with very frequent migraines for over 15 years and have high blood pressure that is very hard to control.I knew for years that my migraines were related to my hormones but no regular doctor or neurologist ever gave it a second glance, they just brushed me off. Dr. Mondloch took me seriously, she listened to me and we are still working on finding the magic bullet but I am doing so much better than I was. Having a doctor who cares so much, has made me care more about myself and be a more active and engaged patient and advocate for my own health well being. I can't recommend her enough, if there was more doctors like her the world would be a better (and healthier) place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely fantastic! I have never seen a doctor take better care of their patient. Really cares about you and takes her time explaining things. Won't leave you until she's answered ALL your questions. Gives you ALL your options and doesn't pressure you into making a decision. Wants you to be well informed. I cannot possibly say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Refreshing experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mondloch spent TIME with me, listened to me and was genuinely interested. Suggestions as well as prescription treatment have really improved my energy and wellbeing. A refreshing experience to feel like a valued customer verses a rushed inconvenience. I would reccomend (and have) to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2008
Missed Diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Victoria Mondloch missed diagnosing my daughter's breast cancer and now she is stage 4. Had it been diagnosed promptly, she probably would have been amongst the many for whom their cancer is only a bad memory but instead she is going through chemotherapy again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victoria Mondloch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.