ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Mondloch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Mondloch?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Mondloch?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Life Saver

Dr. Mondloch diagnosed a serious health condition that inevitably saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

I have been seeing dr. Mondloch for 7 years. She has identified intestinal issues I had for years. With a few changes (bio identical hormones and vitamins) I no longer have intestinal issues . Following my annual physician she spends time with me going over the lab work and most importantly spends time teaching me. My medical bills have gone done because of her wisdom and approach to medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

This doctor brought my body alive again.After a hsyterecomy when I was 40, I was put on premerin. At age 77, my former OB took me off hormone therapy and I was miserable with hot flashs and NO libido. Dr. Mondloch knew exactly what to prescribe. GREAT Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

The best doctor I have ever had

Dr. Mondloch is nothing short of amazing, I have been struggling with very frequent migraines for over 15 years and have high blood pressure that is very hard to control.I knew for years that my migraines were related to my hormones but no regular doctor or neurologist ever gave it a second glance, they just brushed me off. Dr. Mondloch took me seriously, she listened to me and we are still working on finding the magic bullet but I am doing so much better than I was. Having a doctor who cares so much, has made me care more about myself and be a more active and engaged patient and advocate for my own health well being. I can't recommend her enough, if there was more doctors like her the world would be a better (and healthier) place.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Absolutely fantastic! I have never seen a doctor take better care of their patient. Really cares about you and takes her time explaining things. Won't leave you until she's answered ALL your questions. Gives you ALL your options and doesn't pressure you into making a decision. Wants you to be well informed. I cannot possibly say enough good things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Refreshing experience

Dr Mondloch spent TIME with me, listened to me and was genuinely interested. Suggestions as well as prescription treatment have really improved my energy and wellbeing. A refreshing experience to feel like a valued customer verses a rushed inconvenience. I would reccomend (and have) to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2008

Missed Diagnosis

Dr. Victoria Mondloch missed diagnosing my daughter's breast cancer and now she is stage 4. Had it been diagnosed promptly, she probably would have been amongst the many for whom their cancer is only a bad memory but instead she is going through chemotherapy again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Mondloch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Roa Qato

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waukesha, WI 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Nicole Sternitzky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waukesha, WI 0.34 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Ann Trotier

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Waukesha, WI 0.34 mi

    18