ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Noble Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Noble?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

She is very personable & cares about the well being of her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Doesn't seem to care much

I came to my appointment in pain and she didn't bother to listen to my symptoms. Her follow through is horrendous. I can't get her to return my calls or give me the results of my blood tests. I am looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Always ask questions

I would not see her again nor my family.misdiagnoised me....hi hi bp. Did nothing about it.i almost lost my life and still have severe health issues because of her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

what a hack doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Not too sure about the other reviews but I find that Dr Noble is one of the most compassionate Drs. She has always been spot on with her diagnosis and is a very caring physician. The reason why the appointments are usually late is because she spends so much time with her patients. There should be more Doctors like her!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

AWFUL !!!!!

missed a heart murmur in my mother . blamed the family for not asking about it . the worse doctor i have ever come across . i wouldn't let her treat my cat

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

run far away
Wait time
30.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

dr victoria noble (wing med center, Boston rd in wilbraham,ma)

Dr noble is extremely uncaring, doesnt seem to have a clue as to diagnosing serious problems. Explained what my issues were, and told me that what I was telling her "did not make any sense." Very uncompassionate, and extremely cold hearted.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Noble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northampton, MA.

  • Dr. Ellen Senghas

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Northampton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Verrilli

    Dr. Michael Verrilli

    Internal Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Northampton, MA 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Arley Diaz

    Dr. Arley Diaz

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Northampton, MA 0.37 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    19