The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Ryvkin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Ryvkin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

about doctor

seen her like 5 years ago she seems thorough and to point. I think she is a good doctor. flexible and very beautiful.

Doctor's Response

Hi Bob. The following response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician. Thanks for the feedback. Take care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Awful Experience

My visit to Dr. Ryvkin's office was my worst medical experience in my 44 years of life. Her bedside manner was very rude and I felt that I was bothering her.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

dr visit

very satisfied with dr

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

She didn't seem interested in helping me with my concerns. She said she wanted to look at my blood results from another doctor that was taken a year before! Never followed up. I contacted the office several times and no response. I finally gave up! Would never go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Enlarged thyroid

Doctor was friendly and articulate during visit. Doctor was quick to recommend surgery without a thorough exam. Phone calls were not promptly returned after test results were taken. A second opinion is definitely needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

I feel as though Dr. Ryvkin failed to understand my symptoms and the impact they are having on my well being. My concerns were quickly dismissed and talked over with medical terminology. There was no investigation or consideration of other possible causes for my symptoms. I would even say that she seemed annoyed with having to consult with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Ryvkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Prospect, IL.

  • Dr. Murray Salzman

    Dr. Murray Salzman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Ronnie Ghuneim

    Dr. Ronnie Ghuneim

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    21
  • Dr. Nigel Walters

    Dr. Nigel Walters

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (54)
    25