ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Sorlie-Aguilar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Sorlie-Aguilar?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Sorlie-Aguilar?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

best doctor i ever had

I'm 52 years old... she is the best doctor I've had to this date extremely knowledgeable courteous with a professional attitude my symptoms cleared up and she was extremely efficient and accurate with Her diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

Thank you!!

Thank you for taking the time to listen to me. I feel like you care about my health. My diabetes is better now. I have re commended you to my other family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Dr. Aguilar was very rude. She made me feel like I was wasting her time and she was not helpful at all. I will not see her again and would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Mr.

Excellent bilingual,caring doc!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Smart,compassionate doctor

I'd reccomend her to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Mr

Excellent, caring physician

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Dr Sorlie was very rude. She did not even speak and tell her my symptoms. She did not even exam me. I would not her refer any of my family and friend. This viist was a waste of a $15 copay

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Sorlie-Aguilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxnard, CA.

  • Dr. Erik Bezema

    Family Medicine

    Oxnard, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    13
  • Dr. Katharine Wilhelm

    Family Medicine

    Oxnard, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Michelle Daucett

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Oxnard, CA 0 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    27