ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Thedford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Thedford?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Thedford?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

best doctor ever and she cares about each and every one of her patients . im forever grateful for my family's wonderful pediatrician :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

This doctors bedside manner is unbelievable. I was sitting in the waiting room waiting for my appt. and i can hear her laughing loud about things that didn't have anything to do with medical appts. The receptionist is not courteous at all. She was watching a video for about 15 minutes before my chart was handed to the back. I will not be returning my child back to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Great Pediatrican

Dr. Thedford is genuinely caring and takes her time when dealing with my son. She has never down played any concern that I may have had and always addresses any concern that I voice. She has called to check on the progress of treatment and makes a genuine effort to serve my son in a timely manner. Not only is Dr. Thedford a great doctor she has a great staff. From front desk to nurses, they all exude the same energy as Dr. Thedford and it is clear to see that they work as a team. I have never met such a caring doctor and have since recommended her to my friends and family, 2 of whom have since become patients and also share the same feelings as I do pertaining to Dr. Thedford,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Love Dr. Thedford!

I am so thankful that I was able to find Dr. Thedford after she left another office where she was my favorite! My whole family loves her attention to details and the way that she makes you feel as though you are family. I would highly recommend Dr. Thedford because she make sure she checks everything! Even when you don't want her too! Your health is her main concern.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

A Wonder Dr.

dr thedford is a wonderful doctor she is also my son and grand children physican..She is so patient and has a lot of concern about our health...I really would recommend her services to everyone that is looking for a great physican

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

Caring

The Doctor really cares about me. She spent a lot of time with me and addressed all of my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

avoid this one
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

no good

she no speak good korean and very silly!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Thedford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrow, GA.

  • Dr. Sandhya Pattem

    Family Medicine

    Morrow, GA 0.20 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Harvey Danits

    Pediatrics

    Morrow, GA 0.30 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    49
  • Dr. Roy Hall

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Morrow, GA 0.52 mi

    30