ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Torralba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Torralba?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

A Doctor Who Cares

I have been a patient of Dr. Torralba's for over 5 years now. She is very caring and is a good listener. She always makes me feel like she has plenty of time for me. She answers all my questions and takes care to make sure that I understand what she's trying to tell me. Her office staff is wonderful. The only thing I've ever had a problem with is when they went to the new electronic prescription process, I, personally, had 3 different scripts at 3 different times that did not get sent to my desired pharmacy. All 3 instances did finally get worked out, but it was a little frustrating. But overall, I have a lot of confidence in Dr Torralba and her staff! I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

I've been to Dr. Torralba several times over the past two years due to my RA and I always find her and her staff to be responsive, caring and totally professional. Sometimes there is a little wait, but I know it is because someone else is getting the same thorough attention that I receive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Office visit

Pleasant staff. Excellent care took time to explain meds and treatments

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

I love the staff. Friendly, warm and they love to kid around with me. Having to be there due to pain, it's a warm welcome to have people who care. Doc will take the time to answer questions & work with you to try to help your body to feel better. If you have to go to a doc office, this is the one to be at!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

wonderful doctor

Dr Torralba is an incredible diagnostician, listener, compassionate, never rushes. The best in Cirrus County.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Torralba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal River, FL.

  • Dr. Maxfelonilo Domingo

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Crystal River, FL 0.01 mi

    39
  • Dr. Craig Englund

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Crystal River, FL 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • William Harrer, III

    William Harrer, III

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Crystal River, FL 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    28