Dr. Victoria Weaver MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Spokane, WA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Negligence
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weaver dismissed or misdiagnosed my symptoms and I ended up having two emergency surgeries. I hope this will serve as a warning to all her patients to be prepared to bad surprises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been with Dr. Weaver as our Primary Care Physician for about 15 years now and we are very pleased in every aspect of care she gives us. As we are aging and dealing with a complex set of medical needs, Dr. Weaver has always provided the utmost care and has never hesitated to refer us to another doctor if more specialized care was needed. Her office staff treats us like family and are warm and professional. We recommend Dr. Weaver to our friends and family. We look forward to many more years under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weaver is a great listener and has helped me during some difficult times. She is compassionate and professional and cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are lucky enough to get the oppertunity for Dr. Weaver to grace you with her presence she is short and seems to not be focused on you at all. Like i said IF you are lucky enough, as those times are few and very far between. Her nurses do all the work. Will never be back or recommend her to anyone. Especially after having a returned phone call that said "spoke to DR. Weaver and she doesnt have time to see you. A nurse will see you". This doctor gets a F- in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2010
Dr. Victoria Weaver
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weaver is one of the kindest most caring Doctors I have ever met. She has never failed to diagnose me correctly in over 12 years. I am truly lucky to have found her and trust her judgment completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victoria Weaver, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.