ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Slana Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Slana?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Dr. Slana is an excellent doctor.

Dr. Slana is an excellent doctor. He has done both of my cataracts and I found him to be very knowledgeable and easy to work with. His staff is also great, I have never had to wait for a call back when I had a questions. They got the answer for me while I was still on the line.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Perfect Job

Dr Slana did both my eyes for cataracts ....I could not be happier. He and his staff are all exceptional. I see 20/20 at 65 years old they are magicians . I told him how happy I was with his work and that it must be gratifying to help people to be able to regain eyesight .. he explained that's why he does volunteer work in poor countrys ..........an absolute wonderful man.........exceptional at his profession but a humanitarian also ...also His staff is the best I have ever encountered .......I have recommended him to family and friends and all have been of the same opinion as me...........honestly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

I always feel very confident with the care I receive from Dr.Slana. Friendly,professional staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

I was completely satisfied with my cataract surgery. The staff and doctor show great relationship with the patients. All of my friends have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Slana.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Great quality of care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Exceptional doctor who is a gifted surgeon. He takes his time with each patient to give them personalized care and never makes you feel like a number. Dr. Steve genuinely cares about the welfare of all of his patients. Everyone in our family goes to him and so do our friends. He is brilliant and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Dr. Slana is very knowledge and has a wealth of experience in his field. He is meticulous about the eye care of his patients. He answers all questions and spends whatever time is necessary to complete patient understanding and comfort. His staff is very cheerful and kind, making patients feel comfortable and tended to in a timely manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Slana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.

  • Dr. Raffi Karapetian

    Ophthalmology

    Kenosha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Thao Tran

    Dr. Thao Tran

    Ophthalmology

    Kenosha, WI 0.69 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kalenak

    Dr. Jeffrey Kalenak

    Ophthalmology

    Kenosha, WI 1.67 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    34