Dr. Victor Slana MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Kenosha, WI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Dr. Slana is an excellent doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Slana is an excellent doctor. He has done both of my cataracts and I found him to be very knowledgeable and easy to work with. His staff is also great, I have never had to wait for a call back when I had a questions. They got the answer for me while I was still on the line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Perfect Job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Slana did both my eyes for cataracts ....I could not be happier. He and his staff are all exceptional. I see 20/20 at 65 years old they are magicians . I told him how happy I was with his work and that it must be gratifying to help people to be able to regain eyesight .. he explained that's why he does volunteer work in poor countrys ..........an absolute wonderful man.........exceptional at his profession but a humanitarian also ...also His staff is the best I have ever encountered .......I have recommended him to family and friends and all have been of the same opinion as me...........honestly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel very confident with the care I receive from Dr.Slana. Friendly,professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was completely satisfied with my cataract surgery. The staff and doctor show great relationship with the patients. All of my friends have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Slana.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great quality of care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor who is a gifted surgeon. He takes his time with each patient to give them personalized care and never makes you feel like a number. Dr. Steve genuinely cares about the welfare of all of his patients. Everyone in our family goes to him and so do our friends. He is brilliant and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Slana is very knowledge and has a wealth of experience in his field. He is meticulous about the eye care of his patients. He answers all questions and spends whatever time is necessary to complete patient understanding and comfort. His staff is very cheerful and kind, making patients feel comfortable and tended to in a timely manner.

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Victor Slana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.