The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vidushi Babber Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vidushi Babber?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

I've had a good experience with this doctor for over 2 years and never waited longer than 5 minutes maybe 10 minutes at the most. I only see her for medication appointments which are short but I speak to my therapist longer for other things. This doctor is nice and I'm getting better now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Happy with this Doctor

I have had many psychiatric issues in my family and she was able to help me understand these. She is very kind and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with her. I highly recommend her. Nice lady and good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

What a pleasant change!

I've been to so many psychiatrists who couldn't diagnose my problem or find the right medication for me. Dr. Babber got it right! I was so fortunate to find her. I wish the clinic would let us have more time with the doctors but they want us to talk to our therapists as the doctors only take care of the medication issues. Overall, my experience was good.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2009

Amazing physician with a wonderful personality and beautiful smile. Just seeing her is the best treatment no doubt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

Great!

Truly one of the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2008

AWESOME!!!!

She's the best and she cares, I love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vidushi Babber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

  • Dr. Charles Murphy

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    33
  • Dr. Kashinath Yadalam

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lake Charles, LA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Brian Mooney

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lake Charles, LA 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15