Dr. Vidushi Soni MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 27 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen a lot of doctors through the years and I can tell you that Dr. Vidushi Soni is by far one of the best!!! I even sent a friend that was having a lot of leg pain and her other doctors couldn't help and Dr. Soni has. Highly Recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Thanks to Dr Soni
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vidushi Soni is very through and understanding. At my annual checkup I complained about suffering from a couple of what seemed like old age kinds of problems. Based upon the blood work she found that my thyroid number was too high; so she prescribed a daily medication. I don't like to take pills so I checked the internet and found that I had to some degree 5 of 8 possible problems and that there were no diet/lifestyle solutions. So I tried the pills and soon noticed a resolution/improvement of all the problems I had complained about. Now I can even remember to take my pill every morning; hahaha. Thank you Dr Soni
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Bad News
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scheduling is terrible - waiting and exam room waiting is way too long. No eye contact with Dr. and a very unfriendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is a good doctor, but I agree with everybody else, she has the worst schedule ever and the worst staff. They scheduled me to see her at 8 in the morning when she's usually not there until 10:30 am and leaves at 4 pm. I waited to be seen from 8:40 am to 10 am, completely undressed and waiting for my physicals. I left after over an hour because I needed to be at work. There was no apology from her staff as I walk out of the office. When I called back to reschedule, I complained about my experience and was thoroughly insulted by a lady that called her name Kim and she ended up hanging up the phone on me. The doctors in this office are making lots of money seeing elderly patients from sun city and customer services means nothing to them. I have never seen any office with as many rude staff as this one. Sorry. I'm done with them, even though I like my doctor, her schedule really sucks and the staff members are horrible human beings. Her nurse practitioner, Christine Armenta is just as rude and runs very late as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Great doctor, terrible staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soni is a great doctor, spends time to address concerns and visits you at the hospital. Office staff is indifferent at best and borderlines on just plain rude. They poke fun of patients after they leave and laugh about making folks mad just for fun. "they didn't know I was still in the office when I heard them"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Porcelain Doll
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too worried about her botox face and clothes, never on time. Rude if you have an emergency. Works for 3 hours daily only. Never available to take my calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
unavailable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had appointment to see her. Could not see her for 2 weeks because she sees only 6-8 patients 4 days a week looking for some one else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
poor all in all
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always late... not available in case of an emergency... sees only 5-7 patients a day according to her staff. The staff is super rude. She works at a rehab hospital full time so is always late. Is always wanting to send patients for oxygen tests I dont know why. She did that to me and a friend of mine. I am switching.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is very rude,in a way that she does not give eye contact. and is always running very late.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vidushi Soni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Schaefer

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Biliack

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. L Pettersson

36 years experience

4.7 of 5