ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vidya Hate Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
14 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vidya Hate?


34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Top Notch OB/GYN

Excellent care, very caring and helpful doctor who spends time with her patients and explains things well. She works with patients on preventive care and wellness plans.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Donna Wasileski

I have been seeing Dr. Hate for 22 years and absolutely love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

I love her

I visited her because she's the only one that takes my insurance in my area. I love Dr.Hate, pronounced (Ha-Tay). She's always friendly, always tells me what shes doing before she does it, answers my questions in a way that I can understand. The staff is great too. Only problem is that their phone lines are very busy, and sometimes it's very hard to get a hold of them - but they also have a way you can get through to them in an emergency. Would reccomend to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

Great Dr.

No other doctor would see me when I moved here at 7 months pregnant. She took me in right away and was a great OB/GYN. I still go to see her as just my GYN even though my daughter is almost 3.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Dr Hate' is awesome, very caring and considerate I would recommend her highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 7th, 2008

irregular periods

since adolescence i battled with irregular periods, dr. hate putme on ortho-tricyclin low for 6 months to rid the problem, and it did, for 4 years my periods were like clockwork every 28 days...my problem returned in early twenties, and again i was put on birth control....i get regular papsmears with her and i barely feel anything, she is quick and easy, very gentle...takes time to have discussion and answer any questions....i only wish she'd be more into blood work and ultrasound to really be sure of diagnosis before writing a prescription for medicine. i am trying to get pregnant by clomid due to my hormonal imbalances..if it works then Hate really know what she's doing. good luck to all, overall she is a good doctor and has good reputation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vidya Hate is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.

  • Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Denis Perez

    Dr. Denis Perez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 0.19 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Manuel Quintana

    Dr. Manuel Quintana

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    35