ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vidya Valada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 36
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vidya Valada?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Very organized ... Forthright and caring . Reviews tour health status vigorously...super

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Dr. Valada is the best!☺. Always looks out for you. She is genuinely concerned. Had total knee surgery by an Orthopedic surgeon and she called me at the hospital to see how I was doing and check if everything had came out okay. Had been away and not seen her for 2 years and when I called her she immediately remembered me. This is the dr you want, someone who cares about you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr. Valada is an excellent doctor. But, her office is so poorly & inefficiently run as to make almost nonfunctional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Valada is outstanding

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Dr. Valada is outstanding! She takes her time with you - really makes sure everything is fully addressed and is so approachable. I sent a friend to her - that was not having success with her current dr. and Dr. Valada diagnosed her condition quickly and helped get her the treatment she needed. She answers emails quickly - her portal is perfect to use for non-urgent issues. I have complete confidence that I am getting the best care possible when I go to her! I also feel like she really cares about making sure she takes care of the total patient and not just going down the checklist. I am so thankful to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr. Valada takes personal time out to contact you with results and follow up. She is VERY thorough. I am thankful to have a physician who takes to time to get to know you and has ALWAYS followed up with results. (even on a weekend and before your vacations)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Dr. Valada has been my physician for many years-- she has my trust as a knowledgeable, pro-active doctor. She is caring and compassionate, and I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, terrible staff

Posted on March 8th, 2013

I've gone to Dr Valada for several years. She's OK, but her office staff is terrible. If you run into any problems with your insurance billing, they are extremely difficult to work with. One office assistant named Precious actually hung up on me during a dispute. I finally had to change doctors because I couldn't deal with her office staff anymore.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above and beyond

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Dr Valada is extremely thorough, cautious and compassionate. I had a chest problem and Dr. Valada called me on the weekend to check up on me. I have only had positive experiences with her and would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vidya Valada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.