ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vigila Harris Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vigila Harris?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Best Pediatrician Ever!!

My kids love, love, love Dr Harris. I think she's the best pediatrician! I have taken my kids to her all their lives. They still to this day rather go to Dr Harris than any other doctor. She knows her work. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

The waiting time is absolutely AWFUL, you have an appointment at 1:00pm you won't be seen until 2:45/3:00

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Top This Doctor No Way!!!!

I love Doctor Harris!!! I travel 50 miles from Frederick just to keep my child in the best care Doctor Harris provides. She is very caring and takes her time with each patient giving us excellent medical service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

This office OVERBOOKS appt, you will be there forever!!

My grandson started seeing this doctor 4 weeks ago, he is a newborn. Every scheduled appoitment has lasted in excess of 3 hours and thats just the wait time. The doctor is nice enough but the wait time is just ridiculous. We are currently looking for a new doctor, my time is way to valuable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vigila Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.

  • Dr. Joanne Domson

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Clinton, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    44
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Paul Domson Sr

    Pediatrics

    Clinton, MD 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Anpalakan Sathasivam

    Dr. Anpalakan Sathasivam

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Clinton, MD 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21