ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijay Arora Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijay Arora?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijay Arora?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Nurse

Great Doctor and good with kids. She also has excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Doctor Arora has welcomed all my kids and has been very good when they are sick she very good with them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Best there is

Dr.Arora has seen all our children in our entire family and she's always been nothing less then excellent. I trust her hands down with all of my children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

She is so wonderful :)

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Good experience

Dr. Arora has seen my 9 year old girl since she was just 3 days old. Even though we have since moved an hour away, we continue to keep her as our doctor due to the relationship, care, and professionalism we have experienced at her office. i trust my child with her and I trust her professional advice.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

this doctor office is great i just moved to georgia a year ago and this office has been the best!!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijay Arora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.

  • Dr. Swayamprabha Tyagi

    Pediatrics

    Lilburn, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Sarvpreet Kaur

    Pediatrics

    Lilburn, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Tricia Cameron

    Pediatrics

    Lilburn, GA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13