The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijay Arora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 33
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijay Arora?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Nurse

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Great Doctor and good with kids. She also has excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2013

Doctor Arora has welcomed all my kids and has been very good when they are sick she very good with them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best there is

Posted on January 16th, 2013

Dr.Arora has seen all our children in our entire family and she's always been nothing less then excellent. I trust her hands down with all of my children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2012

She is so wonderful :)

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr. Arora has seen my 9 year old girl since she was just 3 days old. Even though we have since moved an hour away, we continue to keep her as our doctor due to the relationship, care, and professionalism we have experienced at her office. i trust my child with her and I trust her professional advice.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

this doctor office is great i just moved to georgia a year ago and this office has been the best!!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijay Arora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.