ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijaykumar Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijaykumar Patel?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijaykumar Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Dr. Patel very good Dr. But not some of the staffs, rude,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Switching

He is a good doctor with a good bed side manner. His diagnosis' are true and correct. However his staff are inept. The girls that are at the front desk are immature and spiteful. It's as if you are dealing with gang members girlfriends. They think nothing of canceling your appointment with little more than 10 minutes warning before. They have an oh well sucks to be you attitude. I would not recommend this doctor due to his staffs inabilities. I will not be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Office staff

I would not recommend Dr Patel to anyone because the office clerks are rude. Wait time for my last visit was 2 hours and 40 minutes.Dr Patel is very polite and knowledgeable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

NEVER AGAIN

When I went to see Dr Patel, he didn't help me at all. I was having problems with my irritable bowel and he prescribed Xanax!!! My irritabel bowel has now become diviticiolois. He just brushed me off! Never really payed attention to me when I would ask him questions.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijaykumar Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delano, CA.

  • Dr. Ramy Alnahhal

    Internal Medicine

    Delano, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    12
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Radhey Bansal

    Internal Medicine

    Delano, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Sheryl Ann Sabillo

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Delano, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (8)