ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijay Patel Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Great Doctor

The docotor AND staff is great. They are kind and professional. His staff has been with him for many years and that speaks for itself. I was able to see him while @ Bayfront.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Doctor and staff are very kind. Excellent medical care! Very Happy Patient!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

run away fast from this practice

doc takes persobnal phone calls while in the exam room with you and doesn't pay attention to sympotoms took a year for me to get a refferral to a specialist. whils being treated there my insurance was billed and I was billed for same services then denied treatment and had my account closed because I reported the fraud

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

The best doctor!

I am very happy with my doctor and his staff for many reasons: same day appointments, kind staff, limited wait time, and the best part of it all is the docotor will visit you in the hospital.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Great doctor with great staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijay Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinellas Park, FL.

  • Dr. Kiritkumar Patel

    Dr. Kiritkumar Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Samir Shah

    Dr. Samir Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Hemant Desai

    Dr. Hemant Desai

    Internal Medicine

    Pinellas Park, FL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    29