ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijay Kalaria Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijay Kalaria?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Kalaria perservered and involved other doctors until he got a good diagnosis and fixed my problem. He is very good at explaining things on a layman's level, is cheerful and friendly, yet tells it like it is. He instills confidence that you are being competently taken care of. Mine was a very good experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cardiologist with a big heart

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Dr. Kilaria has been my cardiologist since 2009 and already he has saved my life twice. I owe Dr. Kalaria a debt of gratitude. Dr. Kalaria is highly recommended by the hospital nursing staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2012

I had commented to several doctors over the last five years that I would wake approx. six times a night to go to the restroom. I was always told I had a weak bladder. I mentioned to Sunila,in Dr. Kalaria's office that I was exhausted from not sleeping well. She asked for a sleep study. Finally, I have a CPAP machine with a correct diagnosis. I sleep all night, without interruption, and feel like a new person!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2011

It is important to me to get an appointment within a reasonable number of days, to not wait long upon arrival at the appointment, to deal directly with the medical professional as much as needed, and to deal with competent staff to schedule follow-ups and handle payment arrangements. Dr. Kalaria's office exceeded my expectations in all of these areas, and everybody was very nice and cheerful. It was truly superior to most other doctor visits I have made elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijay Kalaria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.