The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare?

Ratings and Reviews

101 Ratings with 85 Comments

  • Excellent
    99
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    99
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 101 Ratings with 85 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Wonderful staff

Wonderful staff. Dr. Res nick was very thorough in explaining my options. The procedure went really well. Only time will tell. Looking forward to working with Dr Resnik on managing my back pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Very thorough

This was my first time seeing the specialist for my problem. He was very thorough and explained the probable reason for my discomfort, however it wasn't the same conclusion that my referring provider had come to. So that is why he is the specialist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Positive Review

Very positive, great feedback on what the next step will be and help with maintaining my back pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Positive Experience

The medication prescribed and physical therapy sessions provided significant relief. Overall, my experience with Wake Spine & Pain and the doctors and staff has been very positive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Amazing Physician

Dr. Dahliwal has been a amazing physician throughout the care I have received at this practice. He makes me feel like a person and not a number.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Very Helpful People

The staff were friendly and helpful. Andrea, PA was professional and very concerned about my Chronic and Acute pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

My Recovery Process

The staff took care of me in every facet I could think of. I really was sure my knee replacement was going to be a success; and my life is so different since my recovery.I have recommended Wake Spine to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Pleasant Staff

I highly recommend Wake Spine & Pain Specialist. My experience was pleasant speaking with the staff & specialists, they were knowledgeable & inviting. I'm still the process of getting my results...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Great and Nice

every one was nice and time was great, appointment kept by staff taken right away dr was great over all a good experience, wish pain had went away

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

First Visit

My first visit was very pleasant. I love the professionalism and hospitality that the staff showed to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Highly skilled Doctor

I have been dealing with pain for 3 years and was reluctant to try steroid injections. I am happy to say that the procedure went smoothly and the relief from the pain is significant. The staff were kind and helpful and Dr. Reis was the kind of doctor I appreciate - highly skilled and personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Nice Staff

It was my first time there for evaluation. Staff was nice. Front desk staff were extremely friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Jack Lam

    Dr. Jack Lam

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Raleigh, NC 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    9
  • Dr. Brooke Chidgey

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Raleigh, NC 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Mohammad Maroof

    Dr. Mohammad Maroof

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.34 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    49