Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 55 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
supportive staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with the staff was very positive, everyone was very friendly, warm and professional. They make me feel confident, that they are knowledgeable and supportive in dealing with my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Good place to recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not sure about going to another doctor with my health issues and trying to manage my pain , but this is a good place to go. The doctor took time to explain and help me to understand why he recommended what he recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
staff was polite
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was there for evaluation and felt very comfortable with Candace. She was very polite, knowledgeable, and caring. It was a positive exer I encephalitis so far and she helped me feel a little more comfortable about the injections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Very encouraging
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone working at the WAKE Spine & Pain Center were very positive, supportive, encouraging and professional. I was a little nervous but everyone was calming and reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Had a great day
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first experience was GREAT! I definitely will be back to finish the procedure, but would go back if I needed this expertise without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
relieving neck & back pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff were great and I feel like they can truly help me with my back and neck pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Giving the best care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care around with good people and amazing doctors who genuinely care for the patient . Amazing front desk staff with whole appointment scheduling and payments .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Pleasant attitude of the staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone there had pleasant attitudes & took extra time with me when I had alot of questions & let me walk out feeling well informed on what to expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Big help to me
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everybody at your office was a big help to me ,ever one I met was very nice.had all the awsners for all my questions They all were just nice the hole time I was on your office

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
I trust Wake Spine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to mentioned in particular Dr. Dhaliwall. He is the best. Whenever I have been at Spine&Pain he was able to help me, I really trust is abilities and his opinios. Besides that, he is very kind, friendly and down to earth, not as arrogant as some other doctors in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Pleasant Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased. The entire staff was courteous and caring. The nurse that assisted me when I first walked in, answered all my questions. She also helped me to make sure I was okay after the procedure. She was genuine and kind. The nurses and the doctor during the procedure checked on me frequently to ensure that I was feeling okay and managing throughout. Even the check-in and check-out was a pleasant experience. I was so pleased with the entire process. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
I love the courteous & helpful people
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctor was very helpful and courteous. They made sure that all my needs were met and that I was very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.