Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 69 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

83 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    98%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Great People
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctors were great! I had a steroid injection in my SI joint. No real changes in my pain level. I'm starting PT this week so hopefully that will help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Treatment Options
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was pleasant and helpful. I did not really want to take the medication or injection route, so they made sure to put me in touch with a physical therapist as another treatment to try
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Comfortable Procedure
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been twice so far, once being a procedure.all of the staff have been very friendly and helpful.everyone has made it a very comfortable place even while I was nervous.my procedure did not work but I am very hopeful that I can get my pain manageable with doctors care.thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Very Satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff, nurse and Doctor were very attentive. I felt that Colleen understood what I needed. I was very satisfied with my visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Thorough Explanations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very thorough in explaining the actual procedure, what to expect after the procedure and long term benefits from receiving the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
My Wake Spine Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very nice and helpful. The doctor really understood my situation and was concerned with what I had going on. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. All around a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was VERY positive for my first spinal injection. I do at this point expect I'll be having a second injection.

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Great customer service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two very good experiences with Wake Spine & Pain Specialists. Great customer service from the front desk to the physicians. Good follow up and care from enthusiastic people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Treatment options
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff worked quickly to get me in The office & my procedure taken care of quickly. The Dr. Explained different options for my hip pain both invasive & non-invasive. Each staff member was most helpful & very friendly.

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Excellent Team!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communication between myself and the nurses, the nurses and the Doctor, Doctor and me. Wake Spine and Pain was very understanding, patient and more than willing to help ease my lumbar pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
no pain. staff is friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a piriformisbinjection yesterday, area is sore but am not experiencing any pain. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
best health
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wake Spine was very professional and handled my appointment with care. I felt the doctors and staff were positive, knowledge and wanted the best for my health. I am glad I went to Wake spine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.