Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
prompt and professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast, prompt, professional service. There was a cancellation and the staff was able to schedule my procedure the fallowing day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
very accommodating
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an exceptional, friendly and professional experience with PA Lawrence. He immediately provided answers to all my questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Expertise!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought the Doc was very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable with what he will do. I look forward to not having back pain or sciatic nerve pain down my leg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
feeling better now :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amy Arruda and the man who x-rayed my back seemed knowledgeable and were very kind. I am felling much better after 3 days of taking the prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Pain has reduced
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very professional. The injection received provided partial relief for the pain I was experiencing. Another injection is scheduled in 2 weeks. The extreme pain I was experiencing prior to visit has been reduced by 50%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
All Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Tom was very thorough in finding out my problems. Was very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Professional guys :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff was totally professional and the PA we saw was very thorough...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
That was an excellent experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say my experiance excellant .Easy sign in and an especially friendly skilled therapist. He releived most of my coplaints in our first session. I am continuing to learn how to help my self to avoid more. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
evaluation went fine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was taken care of, from front desk check in to the evaluation with the PA. The Rx she gave me is helping a lot and the physical therapist contacted me and set something up for today. Everything has gone smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Just another good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience.. The staff was kind, considerate and calming. I have to have another shot on the 10th as this one has not made much difference. I am not dreading the next shot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
back to normal routine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After weeks of suffering with sicatica, I was at the point where it was affecting my quality of life. Dr. Dhaliwal listened and explained his prescribed treatment. within days I was feeling better and able to resume my normal routine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
So far so good :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been given so many different answers about why I had been in pain. But I walked out of Wake Spine and Pain confident some relief is coming. The doctor gave be understandable explanations and solutions. The nurse was wonderfully understanding. The front desk staff went out if their way to help even my five year old to feel comfortable while we were there. Great experience so far!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vijaysinha Mandhare, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Reis

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shawn Kruse

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Okoronkwo Ogan

29 years experience

5.0 of 5