ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijay Subbarao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijay Subbarao?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Finally a dr that listens

Posted on May 7th, 2012

I have not been ignored, every question and concern was answered. He listened and responded. I felt after two MI's i had found a cardiologist i could trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Impressed!!

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

I was impressed with the way Goodland staff worked together with each department. I was comfortable checking in...getting blood checked , etc....Dr Subbarro was excelent...he took time with me and did not make me feel I was "just another patient". I got lucky to choose him..as when you don't know "who" to choose from the list and weather to go to Hays or Denver.....you get scared!! I am sooooo happy with my experience!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I was referred to Dr Subbarao by two different friends. He is so much more in line with what I expect from a physician than my previous cardiologist. My experience with Dr Subbarao has been positive every time I have had 4 visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Impressed!!

Posted on April 29th, 2011

This was my first time seeing Dr S. Very impressed with him.. I felt comfortable with him...did not make me feel I was "just another patient"....he took his time with me and answered my questions. He was late due to the weather, so can't hold that against him!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on October 19th, 2010

I switched to Dr. Subbarao after a negative experience with my original cardiologist. I found Dr. S. very accommodating and willing to spend time with me and listen to my concerns as I changed care providers .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijay Subbarao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.