Vijay R Vaswani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Great Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great surgeon! I had a quick recovery with no issues. He gave me alot of information and made me feel at ease. He's very patient and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Top Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly office. Always professional and polite. Extremely knowledgeable and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
surgery
Dr. Vaswani is the best Dr. I know. I want him to know even with the trouble he had lately 2016 . I still think hes the best. He did 5 of my surgerys and I wouldn't have anyone else. Hes a wonderful Dr. Who has some problems. So do other Dr.s . I want u to know I am praying for u that your life works out. GOD BLESS U.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ONE OF THE BEST DR'S I HAVE EVER SEEN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. Been to maybe 12 or 13 doctors nobody new what ws wrong.. he did hernia surgery on me. Jusq SAY I love this dude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had hernia surgery performed by Dr. Vaswani. He was very considerate of my conditions both pre- and post-surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Exemplary surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vaswani exemplifies all that is good in a surgeon--compassionate, thorough, highly skilled, and most of all, empathetic and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No