Dr. Vijaya Nagabhairu MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tavares, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
My mom was in a nursing home under this doctor's care. It took at least three days to get a call back and a minimum of 4-5 calls to her office to be updated by her on mom's condition. This happened every time she saw mom. My mom passed away on Thursday night. This doctor did not get around to signing her death certificate until the following Wednesday afternoon. It took calls to her boss, Florida Department of Health and Florida Bureau of Vital Statistics plus numerous call from the funeral home. This was a total disgrace and dereliction of duty and caused extreme distress to our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2014
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and caring! Rare to see doctors who listen to you anymore. Helped me understand my problem and deal with it. I would not see any other family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see her at the Clark Clinic. She saved my life! I was seeing some other Physicians, ARNP here for two years before that and they missed my Cancer. She evaluated me carefully and diagnosed my cancer after my first visit with her! I 've seen many physicians before but she's the best I've seen. God bless her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Great care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very attentive doctor! She listened to everything I said, and heard every concern I voiced :) Very professional, and thorough! I was called back almost immediately after signing in for my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Dr care at Ruleme Center
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't have the knowledge to accuratly diagnose health problems. Doesn't follow through when she says that she will contact the hospital, Doctors, or Ruleme. She makes her diagnoses before she reads the patients medical records. I don't think she has ever totally read my fathers medical reports.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vijaya Nagabhairu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.