ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijaya Polavaram Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijaya Polavaram?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijaya Polavaram?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Former patient

I would never recommend this doctor, I was a former patient that was found to have a mass in breast and it took this doctor at least six months to followup. This could have been a very serious outcome if I had not taken matters into may own hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Very Caring

Dr. V is very caring and very good at helping you feel better and getting the right diagnosis. She spends time with you and makes you feel that she really cares about your health and getting you well again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Use to be great BUT

The front office staff are very rude. Never smile real. They are basically dragging the place down. It's sad because they are good doctors. Maybe if they pay more they will get better quality people to work for them!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

I felt he and his wife are two of the most professional Doctors I have visited over the years. I have diabetes and they certainly were very good at working with my problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

She is Very caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 20th, 2009

The office staff use to be good several years back, but now are about less than average. Too bad because the doctor is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijaya Polavaram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Venkata Suda

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Farhath Abdul Kareem

    Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Raj Polavaram

    Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    27