ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijayasudha Gunna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijayasudha Gunna?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijayasudha Gunna?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Staff is very courteous and respectful. Dr. Gunna is detailed and patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Caring and Committed professional

Vijaya has been take care of my mother-in-law over the past two years. She is considerate and patient with her and ensures that she spends the time to be able to get the complete picture to adjust the medications as needed fo my mother-in-law. We appreciate the promptness of the front office and highly recommend her team

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Not a Satisfactory treatment.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

She doesn't give refill after 3 months expects to do lab first. Money first

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 21st, 2012

I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer, had the thyroid removed and started on treatment for surgical hypothyroid. Dr Gunna has her own agenda. When I reviewed symptoms, she asked if I needed antidepressants. Would not consider Cytomel nor Armour. Lab work was the criteria, understandably... so I switched to another practitioner after 2.5 years... MUCH happier! without antidepressants.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2011

I've been a patient at S.E. Endocrine for 6 years. I previously saw Dr. Reed but got tired of waiting so long for him. I like to see Donni Jester, the Nurse Practitioner but when I have to see the doctor, I now go to Dr. Gunna. She is very pleasant to deal with and she is the one who actually encouraged me to have a sleep study done. It turned out I do have sleep apnea. She is very thorough and takes her time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijayasudha Gunna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Saraswathi Jampala

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Liliana Guevara Bermudez

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (2)
  • Dr. Suresh Shah

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    37