Overall Review

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
I would recommend this doctor to anyone who is serious about their health. Dr. Vijaypal Arya is an excellent physician who does his job efficiently and has copious amounts of information in his field of study as well as in general medicine. He is one of the few doctors in the present day that actually give their all for the well being of their patients. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor he tells you whats wrong with you right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
This doctor is really great . Having a doctor like him I dont have to worry about anything.he explain things very clearly. not just the doctor but the staff is very friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arya is an excellent physician, cares for his patients, is a professional. I remembered when I first visited his office, how sick I was and as of today I feel stronger, healthier, and with hopes which I didn't have on my first visit. He has cured me. He is my ANGEL. Dr. Arya is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I've ever met as to his profession. He knows it well. Thanks to him I am cured today. Thank you Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Very good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. he always give me proper time to discuss my condition, I trust my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
OFFICE VISIT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. ARYA IS VERY PLEASANT AND COURTEOUS HE ALWAYS HAS A FULL OFFICE EVERY TIME I GO TO SEE HIM. THATS A GOOD THING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
grear doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vijaypal is a caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. and friendly office staff, very knowledgeable. Takes time to diagnose, and explains it very well. Will definitely suggest my friends and family to see him (if required :))
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2013
sales
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vijaypal Arya is a great doctor who has specialized in his GI field I have been going to this doctor for the last 12 yrs or so. and he uses his knowledge to treat his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am with Dr. Arya since 2007, he is a very good Doctor, I can go to many other doctors nearby but i feel he is taking good care of mine. I am very happy with the service provided. I would like to recommend patient who has problems with stomach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vijaypal Arya, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middle Village, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Janette Marcelo

36 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Emanuel

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Miguel Cintron

28 years experience

3.9 of 5