The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijaypal Arya Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijaypal Arya?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

He is a very good doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Dr Arya is pleasant, friendly to staff, and very knowledgeable. He is also very recommendable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent Physician, great bedside manner and really cares

Posted on June 14th, 2017

great staff, great doctor. referred my wife and my father in law to him. Easy to park in front of his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on February 28th, 2017

I had a recent colonoscopy done with Dr. Arya. From start to finish I felt comfortable with Dr. Arya. He made this exam much easier to do than I had expected. His staff is also very pleasant. Highly recommended .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2013

I would recommend this doctor to anyone who is serious about their health. Dr. Vijaypal Arya is an excellent physician who does his job efficiently and has copious amounts of information in his field of study as well as in general medicine. He is one of the few doctors in the present day that actually give their all for the well being of their patients. Highly recommended.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

every one should have a doctor like vijay arya THE BEST!!!!!!!! THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU HAVE DONE ME

Posted on July 3rd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

I love this doctor he tells you whats wrong with you right away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2013

This doctor is really great . Having a doctor like him I dont have to worry about anything.he explain things very clearly. not just the doctor but the staff is very friendly as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 19th, 2013

Dr. Arya is an excellent physician, cares for his patients, is a professional. I remembered when I first visited his office, how sick I was and as of today I feel stronger, healthier, and with hopes which I didn't have on my first visit. He has cured me. He is my ANGEL. Dr. Arya is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I've ever met as to his profession. He knows it well. Thanks to him I am cured today. Thank you Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OFFICE VISIT

Posted on June 19th, 2013

DR. ARYA IS VERY PLEASANT AND COURTEOUS HE ALWAYS HAS A FULL OFFICE EVERY TIME I GO TO SEE HIM. THATS A GOOD THING.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

grear doctor

Posted on June 19th, 2013

Dr Vijaypal is a caring doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Excellent Dr. and friendly office staff, very knowledgeable. Takes time to diagnose, and explains it very well. Will definitely suggest my friends and family to see him (if required :))

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijaypal Arya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middle Village, NY.