ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vikas Jain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikas Jain?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikas Jain?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Awesome Dr. Saved my life

Went to the Hospital for an anxiety attack and turned out it was a heart attack. 99% blockage on my left descending. I should not be here, but thanks to Dr. Jain My Wife is not a Widow.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wonderful doctor, with incredible bedside manner. Compassionate and truly caring. Recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Dr. Jain was the first doctor, of three, who took the time to explain everything to me and treat me like an intelligent person who could understand. He was the first dr. to show me the scans and explain diagnosis as well as pros and cons of interventIon. I highly trust him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

I have never come across another doctor who took the time to explain and go in to detail like Dr. Jain. I could not of been more pleased with my visit and will continue to see him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

from southlake

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Extremely professional!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2009

Dr. Jain took the time to explain my condition and treatment when other doctors had failed. I was very pleased with his manner and directness. The overall expierence including the office and staff was great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 5th, 2008

Dr. Jain spent extra time showing me my nuclear scans. He is an excellent Dr. in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vikas Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Alexander Liang

    Dr. Alexander Liang

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Devinda De Soyza

    Dr. Devinda De Soyza

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. John Lawson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    39