Dr. Vikas Jain MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Grapevine, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Awesome Dr. Saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to the Hospital for an anxiety attack and turned out it was a heart attack. 99% blockage on my left descending. I should not be here, but thanks to Dr. Jain My Wife is not a Widow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, with incredible bedside manner. Compassionate and truly caring. Recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jain was the first doctor, of three, who took the time to explain everything to me and treat me like an intelligent person who could understand. He was the first dr. to show me the scans and explain diagnosis as well as pros and cons of interventIon. I highly trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never come across another doctor who took the time to explain and go in to detail like Dr. Jain. I could not of been more pleased with my visit and will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
from southlake
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jain took the time to explain my condition and treatment when other doctors had failed. I was very pleased with his manner and directness. The overall expierence including the office and staff was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 5th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jain spent extra time showing me my nuclear scans. He is an excellent Dr. in my opinion.

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vikas Jain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.