The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vikas Gupta Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikas Gupta?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

My Best Oncologist

Beyond, kind and compassionate. The doctor that is truly caring. Highly recommended I been seeing Dr. Vikas Gupta since 2006, 10 years now. He is a good listener, answers questions about my concerns that made me feel comfortable in his care. His genuine care and also he is concerned about my other medical needs. My best Oncologist and also the staff are very helpful. Loreta the assistant, she is the best, caring, warm and very helpful to all my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Just a Great Doctor

I have to say Dr. Vikas Gupta went over everything and the best i have seen in a long time, just great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN AND PERSON!

We absolutely cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gupta! He is so professional, kind, warm, knowledgeable - answers all questions and concerns making you feel like you are his only patient. If we could rate him 100 stars, we would do so. Never, ever hesitate to see his chemo oncologist. You won't believe his chair-side manner! What a gentleman! What a doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

sterile staff

Dr. Gupta great-chemo room-no one walks around to ask how youare-or checks on you. I make my husband stay during treatment in case I need anything. They do not check on me except to come hang the medication. Longest unccaring fourhours every visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

kind and understanding physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vikas Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Leigh Reardon

    Dr. Leigh Reardon

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    13
  • Dr. Cherie Lin

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Shahid Malik

    Dr. Shahid Malik

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    34