The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vikas Passi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikas Passi?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS

Never been to a facility that cares so little about their patients. That includes medical staff, and especially that joke of an office staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr. Passi is wonderful. He is helped me with a very difficult medical condition. His staff on the other hand, is terrible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Passi has been an excellent medical care provider for my 89 year old mother. He will go over board to get to the root of the problem and personally calls family members (Power of Attorneys) to explain his finding and treatment plan. If he was closer to my home, I would definately transfer my medical care to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Fantastic physician

I find Dr. Passi to be the perfect doctor for me. He listens closely and is not opinionated. He is open to your ideas. I can not fault him or my visits in any way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Family Doctor

Dr. Passi has been my doctor as well as my daughter's for ten years now. I feel extreamly comfortable around him and he is able to come up with a solution to my medical problems when others could not. He listen to all of my sypmtoms and doesn't rule any of them out. He truly believes me when I have a problem. I highly recomend him to any adult and child.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

great doctor

i came from california with both shoulders blown out. i went through many dr.s here before passi. he was the only one out of all that listened and more inportanrly believed me. he treated me with respect and he has since been my doctor for the last five years i will not change he is a great doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vikas Passi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middleburg, PA.

  • Dr. Charles Pagana

    Family Medicine

    Middleburg, PA 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Kenneth Erdman

    Family Medicine

    Middleburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Douglas Buffington

    Family Medicine

    Middleburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17