ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vikas Passi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikas Passi?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Never been to a facility that cares so little about their patients. That includes medical staff, and especially that joke of an office staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. Passi is wonderful. He is helped me with a very difficult medical condition. His staff on the other hand, is terrible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Passi has been an excellent medical care provider for my 89 year old mother. He will go over board to get to the root of the problem and personally calls family members (Power of Attorneys) to explain his finding and treatment plan. If he was closer to my home, I would definately transfer my medical care to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic physician

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I find Dr. Passi to be the perfect doctor for me. He listens closely and is not opinionated. He is open to your ideas. I can not fault him or my visits in any way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2012

Dr. Passi has been my doctor as well as my daughter's for ten years now. I feel extreamly comfortable around him and he is able to come up with a solution to my medical problems when others could not. He listen to all of my sypmtoms and doesn't rule any of them out. He truly believes me when I have a problem. I highly recomend him to any adult and child.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2012

i came from california with both shoulders blown out. i went through many dr.s here before passi. he was the only one out of all that listened and more inportanrly believed me. he treated me with respect and he has since been my doctor for the last five years i will not change he is a great doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vikas Passi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middleburg, PA.