The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vikram Brahmabhatt Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Grateful Patient

I have total confidence in this man! He certainly did a great job on my wrist! Quick, efficient, and very capable and talented.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

great dr

Dr Brahmabhatt is a great surgeon. I would have him again .I had my should done .He was very nice and talked me thought it . Dr vic is the best

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Good Surgeon

Treated my shoulder problem quickly and accuratley, office staff helpful and friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

I could ask for nothing better what I got...fast recover time created less pain.. Awsome job.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

my acl injury
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

waiting time is mixed. once it was right in. the next time it was an hour. worth it for the right guy. my son's ACL replacement by Dr. Vik was top-notch! he's worth waiting for

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vikram Brahmabhatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Amherst, NY.

  • Dr. Donald Douglas

    Dr. Donald Douglas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    East Amherst, NY 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Frank Luzi

    Dr. Frank Luzi

    Orthopedic Surgery

    East Amherst, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Matthew Zinno

    Dr. Matthew Zinno

    Orthopedic Surgery

    East Amherst, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    11