ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vikram Khanna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikram Khanna?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vikram Khanna?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Dr Khanna

I think dr. Khanna has always been very courteous very helpful always went out of his way to help me in the past I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

I am always pleased ..

I am always pleased to see Dr Khanna, He is very kind and listens to me. I feel that I get good care from him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Dr. Khanna creates a..

Dr. Khanna creates a comfortable environment for the patient. He is informative with a clear explanation of the issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Dr. Khanna is always..

Dr. Khanna is always extremely kind, considerate and professional. He is attentive and tries to address any comments or concerns. I have been dealing with a serious autoimmune disease for the past three years and he has helped me get through it with a very positive outcome. In addition, his staff is always very welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend DS of IL.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

The office staff was..

The office staff was helpful in checking for referral to be current two days before the appointment and we succeeded in getting the referral in time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

I have been coming t..

I have been coming to Dr Khanna for more than 4 years. I have had some serious skin cancer issues during this time. I truly believe his care s above and beyond and his follow ups has go me to the point of cancer-free and feeling great. Thanks to Dr Khanna and his awesome staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Greeting at check-in..

Greeting at check-in was pleasant and knowledgeable. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Doctor K was prepared and knowledge w/a good out-comes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

DR. KHANNA WAS VERY ..

DR. KHANNA WAS VERY THOROUGH AND VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY QUESTIONS. HIS ASSISTANTS WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL AS WELL. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

YOUR PATIENT RELATIO..

YOUR PATIENT RELATIONS ARE GREAT. EVERYTHING IS WELL EXPLAINED.. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. DR. KHANNA IS THE BEST. I WOULD REFER AND HAVE ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR DERMATOLOGIST OFFICE COME HERE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vikram Khanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Raul Gentini

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Ali Abdul Wahid

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (13)
  • Dr. Lyn Raible

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.90 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14