Dr. Vikram Khanna MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Modesto, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Dr Khanna
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think dr. Khanna has always been very courteous very helpful always went out of his way to help me in the past I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
I am always pleased ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I am always pleased to see Dr Khanna, He is very kind and listens to me. I feel that I get good care from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Dr. Khanna creates a..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Khanna creates a comfortable environment for the patient. He is informative with a clear explanation of the issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Dr. Khanna is always..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Khanna is always extremely kind, considerate and professional. He is attentive and tries to address any comments or concerns. I have been dealing with a serious autoimmune disease for the past three years and he has helped me get through it with a very positive outcome. In addition, his staff is always very welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend DS of IL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
The office staff was..
Wait time
5 minutes
The office staff was helpful in checking for referral to be current two days before the appointment and we succeeded in getting the referral in time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
I have been coming t..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been coming to Dr Khanna for more than 4 years. I have had some serious skin cancer issues during this time. I truly believe his care s above and beyond and his follow ups has go me to the point of cancer-free and feeling great. Thanks to Dr Khanna and his awesome staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Greeting at check-in..
Wait time
5 minutes
Greeting at check-in was pleasant and knowledgeable. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Doctor K was prepared and knowledge w/a good out-comes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
DR. KHANNA WAS VERY ..
Wait time
5 minutes
DR. KHANNA WAS VERY THOROUGH AND VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY QUESTIONS. HIS ASSISTANTS WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL AS WELL. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
YOUR PATIENT RELATIO..
Wait time
5 minutes
YOUR PATIENT RELATIONS ARE GREAT. EVERYTHING IS WELL EXPLAINED.. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. DR. KHANNA IS THE BEST. I WOULD REFER AND HAVE ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR DERMATOLOGIST OFFICE COME HERE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vikram Khanna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.